2015 HES BADGES WINNERS – Active Learning

Congratulations to the 2015 High Engagement Strategies Badge Winners – Active Learning: Allen Henderson, Amanda Novak, Barbara Kirby, Benjamin Miller, Bruce Benz, Chris Ohan, Elizabeth Bridges, Joe Brown, Kaeli Vandertulip, Kimberly Webb, Marcel Kerr, Mary Anne Clark, Ricardo Rodriguez, Stacia Campbell, Twyla Miranda.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

About the CETL

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning at Texas Wesleyan University (CETL) promotes a student-centered university by providing resources and professional growth opportunities to faculty on enhancing instructional practice, integrating technology, and promoting essential student skills.

Latest Tweets