2015 HES BADGES WINNERS – Persistence

Congratulations to the 2015 High Engagement Strategies Badge Winners – Persistence: Allen Henderson, Amanda Novak, Barbara Kirby, Chris Ohan, Elizabeth Bridges, Helena Bussell, Joe Brown, Katherine Sierra, Kimberly Webb, Marcel Kerr, Stacia Campbell, Twyla Miranda.

About the CETL

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning at Texas Wesleyan University (CETL) promotes a student-centered university by providing resources and professional growth opportunities to faculty on enhancing instructional practice, integrating technology, and promoting essential student skills.

Latest Tweets